The Captain…

I'm the captain of my own boat….

I'm the captain of yours too….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to The Captain…

  1. Waterbaby says:

    you sure 'bout that? i'm a tough sale, errr, sail, matey.

  2. Apolline says:

    And I don't worry with the sun ! …
    Nice picture ! … :))

  3. Yes, bunnies are the captains.

  4. Later, the bunny ate the hat as a snack.

  5. Lauri says:

    I love ALL of your posts, LB! I was just now laughing my way through the last 10! :DDDD

  6. Hehehehe! I almost lol'd at work! *salute*

  7. LBeeeze says:

    No worries on the bunny boat!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    The captains and the admirals too!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Snort…no doubt!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwww…that's just so sweet for you to say that. Thanks so much. You made my day!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  13. Keisha says:

    There will be shuffleboard on deck after tea. Thank you.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…..tea with milk I say!!!

Leave a Reply

