I Know….

I know, honey….

They're funny looking, but they'll be gone soon….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I Know….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they funny….but not as funny looking as the ones with the equipment.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I was hopping you'd see this. : – )

  3. :DThank you for posting the best animals in the world!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!!

  5. Emjay says:

    Penguins are really interesting creatures. Phillip Island (Australia) has Fairy Penguins which are only about 15-16 inches tall. They are a big tourist attraction and so cute.

  6. Waterbaby says:

    hahaha. Emjay's right, they are interesting creatures. Just the other night I watched a program on penguins that explained how the females lay and leave the eggs and the males protect and hatch them by keeping them on their feet beneath their thick bellies. Fascinating. Oh yeah, the program all about animals was titled something like "The World's Biggest Dads."

  7. little miao says:

    Awww, sweet penguin snuggle-hug!

  8. Keisha says:

    Human enclosure at the Penguin Zoo is an immediate success

  9. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…those really cute little ones….I'd love to go there and see them.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't that incredible that the dads take care of them while the moms all march back to feed.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL….I can always count on you to have a great funny!!!

  12. Oh so very cute. I loved the movie March of the Penguins, it was great!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I haven't seen the whole movie, but what I saw was incredible.

  14. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW……………………so SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww….thanks so much!!!

Leave a comment