Gotta Be…

It's gotta be here….

Cute Overload Linky Thing

I'm sure I parked on this side of the mall….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Gotta Be…

  1. Waterbaby says:

    oh, so *that's* why the chicken, errrr, and etc. crossed the road.

  2. jaklumen says:

    Having a nice unusual antenna ball helps me find my vehicle.

  3. cyndia says:

    I know that feeling well!!

  4. Emmi says:

    Ahhha! He doesn't look nearly as flustered as I do in that situation. Maybe he's not flustered, just fluttered.
    Good one!.

  5. Is it that one? *point*

  6. D.R. says:

    I was in section B, over by that van with the stickers on it…

  7. Emjay says:

    The advantage of not owning a car is never being in this position….. LOL – though when we rent a car we not only don't remember where we parked it we don't remember what sort of car it was!

  8. Carlisa says:

    Oh noes! It's the meter reader police!

  9. Carlisa says:

    Hahaha! I did that when I first got my new car. I went as far as trying to put my keys into another vehicle, and fussing b/c they didn't work. That was embarrassing.

  10. Emjay says:

    LOL – that must have been funny!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    It's the mixed up chicken walk.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    That's a great idea….I'm really short, so I'm always loosing my car….well it seems lost when I can see it.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Meeeeee too!!! How many times have I wandered around a parking lot wondering where I left my car.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Fluttered…that's a good one!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, it's the egg-shaped VW.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, the van with all the Grateful Dead stickers….

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hurry….jump in the car….let's go!!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha…..I've done that too!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hey, thanks lots and lots!!!

  20. Whew! Glad you found it!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    For sure's…those little feet have got to hurt from walking all over the mall.

Leave a Reply

