Campin’ Coffee….

Campin' coffee's good…

But where's the bacon and eggs???

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Campin’ Coffee….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  2. little miao says:

    yummy. is there enough for two?

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Of course!!! Thanks so much!!!

  4. jeffington says:

    very cool bird pic

  5. LBeeeze says:

    It is!! Do you by any chance know what kind of bird it is?? It looks a lot like a crow, but I don't think it's a crow.

  6. I'll take the bacon and eggs. You can keep the coffee

  7. D.R. says:

    That's a beautiful bird. So cute. 🙂

  8. Emmi says:

    LOL yes he'll have the jitters otherwise! Good one!
    and OMG he matches the coffee mug!!
    One of the cutest ever

  9. LBeeeze says:

    That works fine for me. I really need the coffee in the morning, but not a big bacon and eggs fan. Course, this guy wants it all!!!

  10. Hehehe, I'm glad we've reached a compromise!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Very beautiful and he looks really smart too.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    He looks so smart to me. Do you by any chance know what kind of bird this is??

  13. LBeeeze says:

    But of course!!!

  14. Emmi says:

    Ummmm………LOL. I'm drawing a blank.
    I want to say black billed magpie. Give me a day and I'll look it up! 😀
    It's a gorgeous photo.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….I look forward to your update!!!

  16. Raymond says:

    Nice looking bird, and an interesting composition. Nice to see a composition between bird and human without the litter of the latter. 🙂

  17. Patrick says:

    Looks like a magpie to me.I like what one said, he matches the mug!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Oh that's GREAT….I'll have to remember that one….."without the litter of the latter."

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I think you're right…..I think it's a magpie too, and he does match the mug!! It's a great mug shot!!!

  20. Patrick says:

    Though I could not find one with a lighter beak than this one. And usually they have blue on them. But I read they can be different.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

Leave a Reply

