Sure Have….

Sure I've thought about getting them clipped….

But I like my ears just the way they are….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Sure Have….

  1. brownamazon says:

    Hee! Gotta love goatz!

  2. SusanMac says:

    A tail wagging dog.

  3. little miao says:

    your ears are perfect. no need to change a look that works!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…..especially ones with big brown ears!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, I saw that too!!! I think he's a happy goat.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I totally agree….I've never seen such big ears on a goat before, but they're perfect!!!

  7. little miao says:

    I sent my grandmother a spring/Easter card a while ago and I put a sticker of a baby goat that looked kind of like this one on the envelope. My grandmother told me that she had never seen such a funny-looking dog before. They are sort of like doggie ears, aren't they?

  8. Waterbaby says:

    just too damn cute for words! (well, almost)

  9. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh, it cracks me up that she said she'd never seen such a funny looking dog before!!! They do look like doggie ears!!!

  10. Do your ears hang low?Do they wobble to and fro?Can you tie them in a knot?Can you tie them in a bow?…

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I love that!!!

  12. I hope the song is completely stuck in your head now 😉

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I don't know the song. For real. I thought it was from a Dr. Seuss book, but for the life of me didn't know which one!!

  14. Really? You must go look it up and listen!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I already did!! Thx!!

Leave a Reply

