Well, Hey!!!

Well, hey Beautiful !!!

I thought I dreamed you!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Well, Hey!!!

  1. SusanMac says:

    That is so cute. He is just staring at his reflection in the water.

  2. Emjay says:

    Come out and play!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer really captured a winning moment. I love it!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    That is so good!!! Exactly!!! Come out!!!

  5. Catalina says:

    Yes, the photographer did get the perfect shot.

  6. Waterbaby says:

    aww, berry bootiful.

  7. AWWWWWWWWWWWWW~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!So very very sweet and cute!!!!!!!

  8. tooootally adorable and fuzzy wuzzy cute. 🙂

  9. pyrl says:

    Must be a girl cub!
    "I'm so pretty, oh so pretty!"

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely!!! Thanks so much for dropping by!!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Almost as cute as Berr Simon (hope I spelled that right).

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I think so too….I love the way his back feet are spread.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure!!! Can you just imagine how funny that would be??!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….great lyric!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  16. Waterbaby says:

    Symon. The Ukranian spelling.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Darn, I knew that was it. Wish I would have left it that way.

  18. Carlisa says:

    I no can bearly stood it! So cuuuute! ,,and the caption is poifect!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww……thanks so much!!!

  20. Awwwww….I love baby polar bears!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, I thought of you when I posted this!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I'm glad. For real I thought of you. I knew you really liked penguins, but I was sure you liked polar bears too.

  23. Thanks! I sure do like polar bears, especially the cubs!

  24. We had a couple of famous ones at the Denver Zoo some years back. Klondike and Snow were their names. When they got too big for the zoo, I think they moved to Sea World in Florida

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Ours have all died…very sad. One ate a plastic bag that blew into its enclosure and another was pregnant, but the fetus died and then she got an infection.

  26. LBeeeze says:

    I know. It's caused a LOT of controversy about the zoo's ability to properly take care of the animals.

Leave a Reply

