I’m Worried….

I'm worried about you….

You're not eating your muffin…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to I’m Worried….

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL – his frown is under his chin!

  2. pyrl says:

    LBeeeze! You just made me burst out laughing! That is so cute/funny.:-D 😀 :-DOK. Ahem.Thank you pup, for being so concerned about me.:-D

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….it is, isn't it??!!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!! You made my day!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hey there!!! Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    Dig that mug! Such the soulful eyes. He looks like he could tuck a muffin or two into those cheeks.

  7. Kzinti says:

    Errr… Bran Muffin? LOL

  8. Patti says:

    I know that look!!!!!!

  9. I'm saving it for later.

  10. Patrick says:

    cute, classic worried face!

  11. D.R. says:

    Hey, can I has it insted?

  12. Ohh… so sweet of you to worry.. that is one adorable puppy face

  13. LBeeeze says:

    I'm guessing he could stuff at least a half dozen muffins in his cheeks!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..he does have a really cute nose!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely!!! How did you know??!!

  16. Awwww… sooo cute! He looks smart. And he looks like he needs a bowtie. And maybe the muffin too. (hee hee)

  17. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh I do too….part concern and part "I wanna bite !!!"

  18. LBeeeze says:

    You were all over that one. Can't get anything by you.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….over the top classically worried!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I'll give you half!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    I couldn't agree with you more!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    A BOWTIE !!! For sure!!!

  23. WHOA!!!!that little doggie looks just like a person!!! what a wonderful face!! *hugs the puppy*Thank you for this big SMILE!!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Doesn't he for real look like a person?? He has such kind eyes. I'd have to give him a big kiss.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly. Muffins are serious business. The only thing more serious than muffins are scones. Scones are real serious business.

  26. Cheesecake tops them all

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….we top our muffins off with cheesecake just to make sure we have everything covered.

  28. :Doohhh…you missed a spot! ::eats cheesecake:: This one wasn't even covered!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Verrrrry funny. You ated it!!!

  31. LBeeeze says:

    The crumbs are still on your face…..hehehehehe!!!

  32. ::quickly turns around and brushes off crumbs, then faces LB again:: I have no idea what you're talking about

Leave a Reply

