Seriously Considered….

I've seriously considered it….

I won't be joining twitter….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Seriously Considered….

  1. Morgat says:

    Yes, he seems rawther too haughty a bear to be tweeting away on twitter…

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Snicker…..yes, he seems to have taken a stand on this, but I think it's because he's having connectivity problems with his blackberry.

  3. Waterbaby says:

    Just as well; the only tweets Mr. or Ms. Big Black there should hear are from the birdies. Berr Symon waves hi.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Bears don't have opposable thumbs with which to operate blackberries. No thumbs, no twitter. Makes sense to me.

  5. Morgat says:

    Mr. Bear says "When you said it was a blackberry, I thought I was supposed to eat it. I thought it seemed a bit crunchier than most…"

  6. jaklumen says:

    Hey!This haughty bear isn't joining Twitter, either. Am I right, Mr. Bear? You, and me, not our cup of tea. Yes, here, have some more honey.Yes, we came to an agreement some time ago. We were also discussing that unfortunately named Bear Share. Tsk, full of malware and such, so shameful.

  7. jeffington says:

    poor bear twitter is the best distraction i had last month

  8. pyrl says:

    Wot a Grand Poo Bah. Indeed! I say. Hea, hea. Ha-rumph, and all that.

  9. Red Pen says:

    It would be hard to type or text with those claws.

  10. Most Twitterers WISH they were as interesting as a bear.

  11. Patti says:

    I'm with Mr. Bear, just not my thang.

  12. Raymond says:

    With a Bear market, he's not doing Wall Street either…

  13. pyrl says:

    Lbeeeze, your blog is super. Would you please post about 3 times a day?You're the best thing!Thanks!;-)

  14. DKN says:

    What a smart bear!!

  15. A bear would have to be bilingual to join twitter. Bears don't tweet!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    It was crunchier!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Obviously you're smarter than the average bear….

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very, very much!!! And thanks lots for stopping by!!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    He's not good with his thumbs anyway….it's the best thing.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly. He knows he made the right decision!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    He is on the smerky side for sure. No doubt about it!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….at least as interesting as this bear!!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    You and the bear are are both totally on the same page.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    The bear says you can for sure join his club.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    He already made a run on a hedge fund. It was full of bees, but the honey returns were far better than expected.

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….You made my day…my week….my whole month!!!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Actually he caved on Facebook, but does have quite a number of friends.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Nope. No tweeting On this side of the woods.

  29. Emjay says:

    He really is looking down his nose at the whole idea!! Are you contract working at the moment?

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….He's definitely looking down his snoot.

  31. Emjay says:

    Congratulations on the new assignment! Well done and I hope it goes well.

  32. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooooooo much!!! I'm so excited. I think there will be lots of opportunities for learning. It's in an industry that I've never worked in. I am so thankful for the opportunity!!!

  33. ROTFLMHO……I LOVE him. Smart one, too!But if he WERE on Twitter, I'd follow him!

  34. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….one of the best bear pics I've ever found!!! I'd have to follow him too. I'm sure he's very wise and would attract quite a following.

  35. Wow this is an amazing bear. I think I agree with him, twitter is not for me.

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..he does look incredibly wise.

  37. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots!!! The expression on his face is priceless!!

Leave a Reply

