You’re Not…

No, don't tell me…..

You're keeping the cat….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to You’re Not…

  1. {天使} says:

    omgosh – look at his face – wow – so serious

  2. so funny! and cute!

  3. Carlisa says:

    OOoo! Look at all the chub rolls! Maybe the cat is hiding under one.

  4. jaypo says:

    A perfect scowl! More disapproval a bunneh couldn't muster! 😀

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, I know. This is quite a serious discussion.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    English Bulldog puppies are awesome cute. I'd love to have one.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much and thanks lots for stopping by!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….she's lurking in the background so she can jump on his head and nip his ear, then run away real fast before the puppy has a chance to recover.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    That's exactly what I was thinking. The bunnehys are much more sardonic in their disapproval.

  10. Emmi says:

    Great caption!!!!
    That's the same look Ives gave us when we adopted Watson. Poor neglected baby! LOL

  11. pyrl says:

    Awww! We're not happy about the cat!LOL @ Carlisa. Nice tie-in with the caption.

  12. Waterbaby says:

    haha, that face cracks me up. brings to mind a step-granddad, who's long gone.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much!!!
    Hahahahaha…..they want to be number one, the ONLY one.
    Thanks lots for stopping by!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    That Carlisa is always a hoot!
    Thanks lots for stopping in!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    That pup is quite serious….
    Hehehehehehe…..thanks lots and lots!!!

  16. Emjay says:

    LOL – that is just precious!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha..I don't think he's too amused about the cat.

  18. Ummm….about that…..Cute face!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    That pup sure does know how to pout!!!

  20. That's a LOT of disapproval coming from a pup

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely!!!! That's exactly what I thought. That pup's even got the bunnies beat!!! Hehehehehehe!!!

  22. Yeah, I didn't think it was possible until I saw that post on Cute Overload!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Yikes….was it there recently??? Come to think of it, I think I saw it there too. Sometimes the cute just makes my brain mushy.

  24. Ah, here it is!I'm glad you got your calendar! Hurray!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    ZOMGosh, that was WAY better!!!! I've been meeting myself coming and going….I guess I didn't see it there….I would have remembered the buns at the bottom….sooooooo funny!!!

  26. You're welcome! I love that post =)

  27. LMHO — I had a boss who looked EXACTLY like that.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..that is so funny!!! Was he really disapproving??

  29. To be honest, disapproval dripped from his face like slobber. And he smelled bad, too.GAH!!!!!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Oh no!!! English Bulldogs are the best. They are rarely disapproving. They only look that way.

  31. D.R. says:

    Awwwww! I loves u bofe. C'mere, fella. I gives u cuddles! 🙂

  32. LBeeeze says:

    That's better!!

Leave a Reply

