Soup or….

Soup or nuts ???

Hmmmm…letmethink….

NUTZ !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Soup or….

  1. Kzinti says:

    Every time I see squirrels now, I think of the movie Kung Pow.
    "That's a lot of nuts!!"

  2. LBeeeze says:

    She is one of my regular visitors. I don't ever open the door, but she'll let me get right against the glass and is quite interactive at times.

  3. I always enjoy your squirrel shots

  4. fatcat says:

    awesome pictures, your model is mighty cute!

  5. Apolline says:

    [c’est top]

  6. Apolline says:

    Sorry ! … "squirrel"

  7. OOOOOOOO!!!!!!so sweet and pretty!And LMHO-funny!!!

  8. pyrl says:

    Look! I think she is smiling for the camera there in the top pic! Aw!!!

  9. jaypo says:

    Skwerl SQUEEEES~!!!! Splody cute!!!

  10. What about combining the best of both worlds: nutty soup!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very much!!! And thanks lots for dropping by!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much. She is very friendly and interactive. I don't open the door (she might try to come in) but she lets me get right against the glass and looks at me when I talk to her.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thank you!!! I knew exactly what you meant.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much….a perfect date…sweet, pretty and LMHO funny too!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Actually, she is quite interactive. I don't open the door cause I'm afraid she'd try to come in, but she lets me get right against the glass and perks her head at me when I talk to her….that is when she's not too busy eating!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww…..splody thanks lots and lots!!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    You are on to something. She has asked requested acorn soup as an appetizer before the main course is served at her next luncheon.

  18. Haha! You know those squirrels…they can be very particular! πŸ˜‰

  19. LBeeeze says:

    And some are just not good tippers either!!!

  20. Does their disapproval level compare to that of teh bunnehs?

  21. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh, now that made me laugh!!! No….it doesn't rise nearly to the level of teh bunnehs. Teh bunnehs can dish disapproval better than teh best!!!

  22. D.R. says:

    I can has bofe? I got a coopon.

  23. Waterbaby says:

    i'm the opposite of countrycinderella – i rarely enjoy your squirrel shots – lol. {rats with bushy tails rats with bushy tails …} your visitor certainly isn't camera shy!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    LOL!!! No, this one isn't a bit camera shy….she lets me get right up against the glass and actually interacts when I talk to her….but I don't open the door. It's already hard enough to keep the kitchen clean!!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww….thanks so much and thanks lots for stopping by!!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much….and thanks lots and lots for stopping by!!!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots…..just a little more silly to brighten your day!!!

  28. Patrick says:

    Silliness is good!;o)

  29. LBeeeze says:

    It helps me to get through the day!!!

  30. Patrick says:

    And I have alll day.

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Every day needs a little silliness!!

Leave a Reply

