I’m Thinking….

I'm thinking maybe…..

Maybe it's time for a new look….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I’m Thinking….

  1. Emjay says:

    LOL … I'm thinking I should've gone to the other salon!

  2. jaklumen says:

    well, I know they are specifically bred that way, but it looks like someone had a bad hair day.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah….the Punk Chicken contest is next month after all!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    It's maybe just a little wild….

  5. little miao says:

    *blinks* What an incredibly stunning look.How can he see through it?

  6. Patrick says:

    he aint got lips but a nice doo

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahahahaha….I wondered that myself….guess he sees what he needs to see.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    You mean chickens don't have lips???

  9. Waterbaby says:

    lol. like a perm?

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, exactly….a do by a talented doer!!

  11. It is like a Vegas Showgirl Chicken!!! Throw in some rhinestones and glitter !

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Now that's great!!! Showgirl Chicken!!! A new brand is born!!!

  13. pyrl says:

    I'm thinking I didn't know chickens could think!
    (ooooh, dat wuz mean…sorry.)
    But I like the hairstyle!

  14. jaypo says:

    OMG, it's the Chicken Lady!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Punk Chicken has been making a list of veeps (people who vox) to get back to. Don't be at all surprised if you catch a chicken with a rather exaggerated hairstyle pecking on your windows…

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, no….runnnnnnnn!!!!

  17. Cock-a-doodle-DON'T!!!!!!Wait — is that a chicken???????

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Actually I think it's a cock a doodle-doo-rooster-with-a-doo!!!

  19. cyndia says:

    I wish I had that much volume in my hair!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Wouldn't it be great??!! We wouldn't have to worry about all the teasing and the hairspray.

Leave a Reply

