I Doooooo…..

Yessssss I doooooo…..

I likes my bling !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I Doooooo…..

  1. Lauri says:

    My goats like to eat bling! 😉

  2. jaklumen says:

    Goat fashion: More bling for less cha-ching.

  3. jeffington says:

    so thats what the goats are sportin this year

  4. Patti says:

    Looks like Ms.Goats bling may quite possibly have been a Christmas gift from an admirer.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Blinga-ding-ding !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha….I bet almost anything is bling as far as a goat is concerned.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Exactly, I don't think they are very discriminating when it comes to quality…Hahahahaha…thanks so much for stopping by !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..thanks so much for stopping by !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Either that or he made it to the Marti Gras Parade a few weeks ago….hehehehe…thanks so much for stopping by !!!

  10. Waterbaby says:

    a jewel on the horn would complete his spanking bling

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yes it would !!! I could see that !!

Leave a Reply

