Was I ???

Was I ???

I was supposed to fold the laundry ???

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Was I ???

  1. {天使} says:

    too cute (* . *)

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe….Thanks lots and lots !!

  3. jaklumen says:

    I'd think he'd be saying "Not me, it wasn't me, you can't prove anything."Ferrets and weasels are related, you know.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..are you saying the ferret would weasel out of it ???

  5. jaklumen says:

    They're also related to skunks, hehe

  6. Waterbaby says:

    with those sharp claws i hope not!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't know that…..thanks for the low down !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He'd do his best, I'm sure. Hahahahahahaha.

  9. Yes, "fold" it, not "floss with it", which is what my Stuffin'-ferret would have done! 😛

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Or probably play tug of war, which stretches out the undies….

Leave a Reply

