Yum The Sun…

I yum the sun….

It makes me smile !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Yum The Sun…

  1. Waterbaby says:

    a beautiful basker. i just thought of the wizard of oz.

  2. In the sunshine, the mighty sunshine, the lion basks in waaaarmth!

  3. I would love some yummy sun!

  4. nexixen says:

    True! Same imagery!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    It's such a beautiful photo. The photographer captured a masterpiece. Thanks so much !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's such a great thought….perfect !!! Thanks so much for dropping by !!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…I love it. He squints a bit too !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, me too !! I hope we both get to enjoy some sunshine soon. Take care and thanks for stopping by !!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    And it's a great image too !!!

  10. Cimmorene says:

    "You'd better put your fingers in your ears." –Aslan "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Yes….for sure….I read all those books and they were really good. Didn't the photographer do a wonderful job ??!!! I only wish I was that talented.

  12. Thanks! He really does. Too bad it's not sunny here today

  13. jaklumen says:

    Ah yes, the warm rays of the sun… so much like that golden mane there. You can just see he has a sunny look about him.

  14. Emmi says:

    Aw, good one! His mane kind of looks like the sun. 😉

  15. LBeeeze says:

    There was some sun outside, but I was inside working, but it sure beats the alternative !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Definitely a very sunny fellow !!! Thanks so much for popping in !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    That's exactly what I thought…his mane looks like the sun. The photographer did an awesome job.

  18. Darn work getting in the way of enjoying the nice weather! lol

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I know….no fair !!!

  20. At least the weekend is here! =)

  21. LBeeeze says:

    That it is. Hope you are enjoying yours !!

  22. I am! I hope you are too

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I unexpectedly have the day off….I went into work and learned that the short term project ended yesterday. I'm really worn down from working 10 – 11 hours on the week days and another 8 – 9 hrs on the weekend and really need some rest, but I am sad cause I will miss my co-workers.

  24. Awww *hug* I hope you find something else soon. It sounds like you do need a break though

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! I would definitely settle for a 40-hour a week job that paid well…that would be a huge break in lots of ways.

  26. You're welcome =)Yeah, those good jobs that you like and all that are hard to find!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Yesssssirreeeee….but I'll keep hopin' that the sun will keep shinin' on me !!

  28. You're welcome!I know you'll have sun for at least another day, maybe 2

  29. Patti says:

    Basking in the sun, what a wonderful idea. I guess it doesn't matter what species you are we all have one thing in common for sure, WE ALL LOVE THE SUN!!!!!!! Magnificent photo!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, but we might have snow over the weekend !!!

  31. LBeeeze says:

    The photographer did a wonderful, wonderful job on this photo….it's so beautiful….and the sun does feel so good !!

  32. LBeeeze says:

    We sure did !! Less than an inch, but enough to cover the ground.

  33. Just enough snow for you?

  34. LBeeeze says:

    Just enough for this late in the year. It didn't last too long because the sun came out. : )

  35. As long as you're happy =)

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you sooooo much. It was such a relaxing day.

  37. You're welcome =) I'm glad!

Leave a Reply

