Buuuut….

Buuuuut….

I said I'd work for peanuts ??!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Buuuut….

  1. ::walks out of the room, laughs, and walks back in:: CUTE!btw, did you see the gerbil on ICHC today? 😀

  2. Catalina says:

    I just love Hammies!

  3. Morgat says:

    Little guy, I just have to say what my mother used to say with a smile on her face, (it's a quote from somewhere, I think) "You'll take what you get and be thankful!"

  4. LBeeeze says:

    So you had to walk out of the room to laugh…..hehehehehehe !!! I just went to ICHC and saw the gerbil…..yeah !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Meeeeeeee too !!! Hahahahaha…thanks so much !!!

  6. so did I but I still missed out on a job!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Don't you know it !!! I'm working on a short-term project myself. I love the people and the company….wish there was a chance for a real job there, but just like a lot of companies, they are laying off workers. Let's hope it get's better soon.

  8. Waterbaby says:

    lol. what FD said.

  9. jaklumen says:

    Now, see, if you put a little costume on it, can't you imagine it saying "Trick or Treat"?

  10. Emmi says:

    I'm impressed that he has such a big chair, he must be the boss! LOL

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I totally understand…and that FD is such a clever one !!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely !!! That's good !! Thanks lots for stopping by !!

  13. Carlisa says:

    Awww! Look at the tootsiezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh you gotta know he totally runs the place !!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they perfect little tootsiezzzzzzzzzz ??!!!

Leave a Reply

