I Swear….

I swear I didn't….No, not me !!

I didn't bite the head off the chocolate chicken !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to I Swear….

  1. crankypants says:

    Hee hee!
    you know, you make a good point (whether you meant to or not :-P) , I think those chocolate easter bunnies are really chocolate easter jackrabbits.

  2. jaklumen says:

    Easter isn't for a whole 'nother month, silly rabbit! And Trix are for kids!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    EXACTLY !!! They're a bunch of wild hares, but I totally believe this one, though….I don't think he's the one who bit the head off the chocolate chicken !!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    That's right….and Peanut Butter Cap'n Crunch is even better !!!

  5. crankypants says:

    pssst it was the white guy on the left.

  6. Ivysgrandkid says:

    wow bunny looks so surprised

  7. LBeeeze says:

    It was the white rabbit ??? I should of known…..it's always the white rabbit !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He does, doesn't he ?? But he swears he didn't do. I totally believe him. I really do.

  9. little miao says:

    what a long legged bunneh!

  10. Lucy says:

    Definitely a criminal look about this jackrabbit! Those eyes are freaky! I love your caption!

  11. Ok, you almost made me LOL at work

  12. e2c says:

    'tis a hare…

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Long legs are better to chase chocolate chickens…but you didn't hear that !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Those eyes make the photo for sure. They kind of follow you like those eye in the portraits in those silly movies.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..thanks so much !! I love your pink shoes !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….I'm gonna have to try harder !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….tis a Wild Hare !!!

  18. Morgat says:

    Methinks the rabbit hath a lean and hungry look…

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hey, hey, hey !!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Methinks that you are quite correct….and those chocolate chickens better beware !!!

  21. Waterbaby says:

    lol. he is *real*?? he looks frightenly still

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I think he's real….he's real still.

  23. No you didn't say it LBreeze-hahahahha you are a riot! chocolate chicken……lol

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…you are such a riot for always telling me how much you enjoy my posts !!

Leave a Reply

