Porky Pig….

Porky Pig procrastinated…..

I have it on good authority…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Porky Pig….

  1. SweetMisery says:

    it amazes me how little rodents can be adorable. I even like the pointy ones.

  2. little miao says:

    so round and cute!*pets between the eyes*

  3. Th-th-th-that's all folks!Guinea piggehs are so cute 😀

  4. cyndia says:

    how cute!!! we have 2 guinea girls and we love them to death!

  5. Tammie says:

    My sisters and I used to have 2 Guinea pigs when we were young, we had a male and female- they had babies- squeeeee!!!!! Soooo…..Soooo…..Cute!!!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I feel the same way….I just love the guinea piggers !!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Between the eyes and on the soft nosie too !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I so totally agree…..I just luff 'em !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…do they squeal when you come in the room ?? Do you let them out to run around and play ??

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I feel the same way…..lots of awwwwwwww….they're so, so cute !!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    ZOMGosh…..I get they were so, so cute !!! I just luff their cute little nosies.

  12. Waterbaby says:

    well, at least it's not a r_t!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Much too cute and round to be a r_t, however he fancies himself an expert on pig procrastination….Hahahahahaha !!

Leave a Reply

