Thinking….

Thinking of you….

In my bunny dreams….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Thinking….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    no hair-raising experience here …

  2. Patrick says:

    Dreaming of multiplying maybe? =:o)

  3. foxsydee says:

    awwwww……I want to just snuggle ! 🙂

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….no hair raising….just bunner dreamin' !!!

  5. Emjay says:

    Ooooh! That is sooooo cute! It looks so soft.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Very awwwwwwwwww !!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    And thank you very, very much !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    It's just so precious. I wish I could have one !!

  9. Patrick says:

    My neighbor always traps them and releases them elsewhere.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I bet this one isn't a catch and release……way too cute !! He even has a blankie !!!

  11. Emmi says:

    Wow – wanna touch feetsies!! Lucky wabbit has nice blanket. Love it.

  12. Carlisa says:

    …I is dweemin of Genie,,,her is a lite brown hare….

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…..and Tigger too !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I know….I just luff him !!!

  15. Awwwwww! What a cute lil bunneh!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it the cutest…..I luff it all asleep with it's little bunner feet sticking straight out.

  17. YESH! I want to pet it =)You're welcome!

Leave a Reply

