Determined….

I is determined….

My dreams have wings !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Determined….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    cutiepie. {refrains from penning "quacks me up"}

  2. Melisa says:

    What a picture. I want to fly like this little guy too… =)

  3. oh boy is she ever!! sooo cute. 🙂

  4. Red Pen says:

    Cute little fluff ball.

  5. Squeeeee!!!!!! Spring Chicken!!!!

  6. Determinashun…you haz it!

  7. Emjay says:

    LOL – look at that little face! Pure determination in those eyes and set of its beak.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    No refrain necessary….I'm totally quacked up !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Me too !!! What a squeebird !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I so totally agree….she a squeebird !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww thanks !!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Determinashun and imaginashun for reals !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    That's a beak that knows exactly where it's going !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…thanks lots !!!

  15. jaypo says:

    I'm glad chickies are little. Cuz I can say Awwwww, he wants to fly really bad!If chickies were big, I'd run away screaming.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….his dreams are really big !!!

  17. little miao says:

    Awww.His determination is inspiring!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I think so too. Thanks lots and lots !!

Leave a Reply

