Cindy Sue….

Cindy Sue….

I don't think it works that way….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Cindy Sue….

  1. Ňạʼněě says:

    Cindy Sue: does this mean i wont be getting my license?

  2. Snowy says:

    I like the bemused look on the Jersey cow. What is that thing on the other's head, anyway?

  3. Morgat says:

    The thing on the cow's head looks like a kid's plastic ride-in car to me.
    I didn't know cows could drive. (Although, come to think of it, I have heard of a cattle drive, I just pictured it differently…)

  4. LMAO!!!ya know, i think that he might be trying to impress her?

  5. I've heard of being head of the household, but head of the car? Really? I see it's not a cownvertable car.

  6. Morgat says:

    One is definitely a girl, and I think the udder one is, too…

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Well not this time, but you can study the book and try again !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….so do I !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahal…thanks so much for dropping by !!

  10. Snowy says:

    Yes it does look like a kid's toy. Maybe it didn't have any when it was a little calf…

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I guess cattle do drive….at least that's what I heard….hehehehehe….couldn't help myself.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    I'm sure that cow feels a bit driven…but I'm guessing the photographer went to the rescue…poor thing.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Grazing helmet….that's so funny !!! Hehehehehe….thanks so much for driving by !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Even cows are driven to distraction at times….

  16. LBeeeze says:

    You are milking it for all it's worth…

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I totally believe this cow was totally deprived as a calf, but she's making up for it.

  18. Carlisa says:

    It a moooooooooooving van 😉

  19. Ivysgrandkid says:

    oh my word… thats a new take on driving

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaahaha…….thanks so much for driving by !!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots for coming by !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….thanks lots and lots

  23. Vrooooom! You're welcome!

Leave a Reply

