Are They Here ???

Are the Girl Scouts here yet ???

I like the Thin Mints the best !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Are They Here ???

  1. Morgat says:

    Looks like he can hardly wait! (Do you think he'll share??)
    Also looks like he has a halo of whiskers around his nose.

  2. crankypants says:

    nom nom nom! I get mineses tomorrow!

  3. Emjay says:

    LOL – look at those little "hands" .

  4. Carlisa says:

    Is he using his whiskers to measure for blinds? Maybe he's waiting for Spring- so cute!

  5. Autumnchilde says:

    too cute! I love rats

  6. jaklumen says:

    No way! The Shortbread cookies are a contender!Hehehehe.My sister in town really loves rats too.

  7. Tammie says:

    He has great taste, the Thin Mints are my daughter's favorites.

  8. Morgat says:

    … just so y'all can feel sorry for us poor Canadians, our Girl Guide cookies don't have all these wonderful flavors. Just vanilla with creme in the middle and chocolate with creme in the middle (sorta like oreos). There used to be a mint kind, but they don't often have them any more. 😦

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahaha…thanks so much !!! He does have the cutest whisker halo !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't you the lucky one !!! Thanks so much for dropping by !!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they remarkable ??!! It's incredible how much they look like hands.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Those are some really long whiskers, aren't they ??!! I know I'm looking for Spring too.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…thanks so much for stopping by !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    They're all good. I really like the tag-a-longs….at least I think that's what they call the ones with the coconut, caramel, and chocolate.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I think the think mints are a lot of people's faves. I like the tag-a-longs…at least I think that's what the coconut, caramel, and chocolate ones are called.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh golly, gosh darn, darn, darn !!! I'm so sorry to hear that. That's just not fair !!!Have you gotten to try any of the American GS Cookies ??

  17. Morgat says:

    I've only heard of the varieties of American Girl Scout cookies… and now that I can't have sugar, I couldn't eat them anyway. Sigh. Oh well, that's life.

  18. Patti says:

    Me too especially right out of the freezer, I could eat the whole box! Back in the day not only was I a GS Leader but also the "cookie mom", I think I must have ate as many cookies as my daughter sold, but I love em to this day! God bless the Girl Scouts!

  19. I am waiting for mine too!!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….I'm sorry. : (

  21. LBeeeze says:

    I sold cases and cases of them when I was a girl. I don't buy them very often, just cause they're sooooo good !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and thanks so much for stopping by !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very, very much !!! You are so sweet and always such a delight to hear from !!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    I think you better be quick or this cute little rattie will beat you too them !!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..wonderful idea !!!

  26. Tammie says:

    I like the peanut butter ones =)

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Peanut butter??? Did someone say peanut butter ??!!!

  28. little miao says:

    Oooh, I love ticklish little rat noses. All those whiskers!

  29. LBeeeze says:

    And this little rat nosie is just sooooooo cute !!!

Leave a Reply

