Serioulsy…

I'm seriously….

Trees talk….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Serioulsy…

  1. Ňạʼněě says:

    do they sprecken entish??? sigh…. what a cutie!

  2. Patti says:

    OMG! I stumbled on your blog today and fell in love with all your beautiful animal shots! I am a sucker for warm and fuzzy, hope you don't mind but I added you to my neighborhood.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    They talk pony talk to the ponies !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! I'm so glad you stopped by and I added you to my hood too !!!

  5. little miao says:

    Awww, I want to pet his fuzzy forehead.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe…me too !!!

  7. Brown Suga' says:

    SQUEEEEE!!! What a wee widdle horsie!

  8. Melisa says:

    Want to touch the forehead also. And the hair between ears. Looks so soft.

  9. Annie says:

    What a cutie pie….Scratches pony right on the nose!

  10. jaklumen says:

    A horse is a horse of course, of courseand this little one has a sire that you'll endorsea sire of sorts that's a talking horsea son of the famous Mr. Ed!Yes ladies and gentleman, we have a new show for you tonight… in which Wilbur's grandson finds that not only his horse, the grandson of Mr. Ed, talks, but also the old oak tree by the shady lane.

  11. don't you just want to nuzzle that fuzzy wuzzy face? i do! =)

  12. Emjay says:

    What a cutie! Such pretty colours too.

  13. pyrl says:

    Oh LBeeeze, you've done it again!Love this!Wonderful.

  14. Emmi says:

    How cute, I bet that critter is a bundle of energy!!! I had a book as a child that had a foal that looked just like this. Brings back sweet memories. Thanks so much! Wonderful photo.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Weeeeee, weeeee, weeeeee !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure…curly and soft, soft, soft !!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    And that pony nosie is just begging to be scratched !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL !!! That was great !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….but of course !!! He's such a cutie !!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I love that broad white face…it makes his eyes look so much cuter !!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…you are so sweet !!! Thank you very much !!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    He definitely has a very kissable forehead. I'd have to give him a kiss right between the eyes….I'm seriously !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Sweet…..just like you….I'm seriously !!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    And you are so precious2 !!1!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad….I'm seriously so glad !!!

  26. Much much sweeter than me, I can promise you that! Hah!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Well that's hard to imagine !! I'll be so glad when I have time to vox….working 10 – 11 days, six days a week…I miss visiting everyones blogs, but I'm so glad for the opportunity to earn while I can !!

Leave a Reply

