You See These….

You see these feet ??!!

They own you !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to You See These….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    could it be?! … no, say it isn't so! … bigbun foot?!

  2. SQUEEEEEE! *thud*..yeah they do

  3. Rachanie says:

    Even the toes are furry! Heehee!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    It's soooooooooo……it's totally sooooooo !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I am so totally owned too. How could I say no to those bunny toes ??!!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….I am slain…..those fuzzy feet are the bestest !!!

  7. Ňạʼněě says:

    ooohh fuzzitastic!!i am done for.. those toes!!!

  8. fatcat says:

    oh yes, they do! *ded from the qte*

  9. IG says:

    Best pic of bunny toe tufts EVAR!

  10. Morgat says:

    Bun-bun toesies!!!! … … thud … … (I'd be more articulate, but it's currently un-possible… thud … )

  11. pyrl says:

    Aaaaaahhhh!Ka-pow!(I love your pics and humour LBeeeze)

  12. jaklumen says:

    Not to mention all four are lucky, not just one 😉

  13. can't… look…. away… must…. nuzzle!!! 🙂

  14. They do, I cannot stray from the floofy big bunn feets

  15. Sorry….I'm..trying to….restrain myself..from serious disapproval by tickling teh feet!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I'm way done too. Those big fuzzy feet and that disapproving look…done for I tell ya !!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure…simply ded, ded ded !!! Hehehehehehehe !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..say bunny toe tufts 10 times really fast !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahahaha….how can one be ar

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww….you make me feel all warm and bunny-fuzzy !!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Four lucky bunner feets !!! How can it get any better ??!!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure….I would love to nuzzle this bunner !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Those feet are almost as big as the bunner !!!! Hehehehehe…I'd love to give him a squeeze !!!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..restraint is likely not possible !!!

  25. jeffington says:

    i wondered what the other teams players looked like on the online video game i sometimes play online

  26. little miao says:

    I want to snorgle teh feets!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….bet you can't belief how cute they are !!!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    I know, I know….they're just perfect snorgling feets !!!

  29. D.R. says:

    And now, in this corner, fighting out of Fluffyland, USA… Snuggly the Annihilator!

  30. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…..I totally believe this bun is the Annihilator. He looks like he could deliver a mighty good thumpin' !!!

  31. I think you're right, lol!

  32. Emjay says:

    Ha ha – what a cutie. It's like huge dogs when they are puppies they have paws which look ridiculously large – just waiting for them to grow into.

  33. LBeeeze says:

    You are owned !!! Hahahahaha…thanks lots and lots !!

  34. Lurkertype says:

    I missed this before! How?! But at least now I've seen it on Bunday!

  35. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….just like that !!!

  36. LBeeeze says:

    And Bunday is such a perfect day to be totally owned by big bunner feet !!

  37. Yesh….::goes back to staring at the feet:: lolyou're welcome!

  38. jaypo says:

    Yes.OK.I.am.pwnd.

  39. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe….you crack me up !!! Thanks lots !!!

  40. LBeeeze says:

    So totally pwnd !!! Me too !!!

  41. ::tapes lolBeeeze back together:: 😉

Leave a Reply

