No Way….

No way no how….

I just can't look at this mess !!!

Thanks for the link, Cap'n Stephel !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to No Way….

  1. a says:

    [this is very cute]

  2. Emjay says:

    Ha ha LOL… that's clever. Though it is a little like those tourist tee shirts with the body outline and bikini ….

  3. pyrl says:

    This is so great! There's lots of horses around here and they would be so jealous to see THIS! They wear plain ones.Love it! Gonna tell my neighbor she has to get some of these for her horses.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    And thank you very much !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad you saw it !! I was going to send you a message but you beat me too it.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    You are too, too funny….the horses there wear plain ones…too funny !!! Thanks for the laughs !!!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Whoops !! I didn't look close enough at your avatar….not wearing my glasses. I thought you were stephel…heheheh….I don't see faces all that well at a distance.

  8. Emmi says:

    LMAO aw that is so cute!! Horsey got no broom, oh no! 😉 Sweet.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahaha…I think he needs someone with a shovel !!!

  10. Waterbaby says:

    too funny. he's quite well read eye, errr, I see. 🙂

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks again for the link !!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Well of course…he has a grand view of the feed store bill boards across the way… I guess they count as reading !!

  13. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I need to wear one of those haha! when everything around you is a mess get a happy mask

  14. jaklumen says:

    boners.com? Interesting name for a website…

  15. Lauri says:

    OH! This made me laugh out loud!!! We have lots of horses wearing hoodies, too, but none this hilarious!

  16. D.R. says:

    And hoomans think we horses are messy! Jeepers!

  17. Hehehehe! I need those shades!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't that the truth !!! Then you ask someone with a shovel to come clean up the mess….hahahahahah !!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I saw that too !! Hmmmmmm…..just what kind of internets searching are you doing Cap'n Stephel ??!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks much !!! It's so nice to see you back !!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    I know I'd look twice if I was diving past and saw a horse wearing this. Please tell me why they wear them.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I know…..just look at that mud !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, me too !!! I like Ivy's grandkid's idea !!

  24. Lauri says:

    It's during the fly season around here. The flies will gather around their eyes and drive the horses crazy so they cover them.

  25. you know what would be funny? if the title were "no neigh, no how"

  26. Ha! His idea is Awesome!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Oooooooooh…so they can see through them. I didn't know that. Thanks lots for the explanation !!

  28. LBeeeze says:

    That WOULD be funny !!! How creative. I wish I would have thought about that.

  29. LBeeeze says:

    I totally agree !!

Leave a Reply

