Honestly….

Honestly….look at this face….

Would I lie ??

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Honestly….

  1. Emjay says:

    I think that's an expression to be scared of! LOL.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    He'd rather eat cardboard.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    He does look rather stern, doesn't he ??

  4. Carlisa says:

    I think he's a polytishun!

  5. jaypo says:

    I'd believe anything that face baaa-d at me.

  6. Waterbaby says:

    lol to emjay. he does have a bit of a Gangster look …

  7. pyrl says:

    I'd let him baaaaa-g my groceries.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..he's got my vote !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    But of course !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Gangster…LOL….that's too funny !!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….I don't know about that…he might eat the bags !!

  12. Waterbaby says:

    i can just hear his gutteral, i mean goaty, brando voice now …

  13. jaklumen says:

    Said as Mr. Goat was chewing on an old tin can, trying to get at the tasty glue that adheres the label to it.(It's true. Goats really do like the taste of that glue.)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure…..def Brando !!! I can just hear it with the raspy huffs here and there.

  15. LBeeeze says:

    They luuuuuv junk !! When I went with my son's class to the St. Louis zoo the goats in the petty zoo promptly jumped up and ripped the paper name tags off the kids….and they weren't too polite about it either !!! The goats saw the tags and it was all over with….lots of startled, squealing little kids.

  16. D.R. says:

    Take it from me. Fluffy-fluff Chewing Gum is tasty.

  17. No, but you'll probably nibble

  18. Lauri says:

    This is a twin of my goat named Griffin!! So cute! 😀

  19. Emmi says:

    Ha! Even if he lied I wouldn't point it out with those pointy horns pointed at me! LOL. So cute.

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Especially the bubbly kind !!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Griffin Goat has GOT to be a cutie !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I don't believe I would either !!! I'd just shake my head up and down and say "uh-huh…shake, shake, shake….uh-huh….more earnest shakes….

  23. Hehe! White nibbles..

Leave a Reply

