But….

But I wanted….

Cute Overload

Snow boots !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to But….

  1. Annie says:

    LOL Lbreeze Perfect caption for thisI love him.

  2. Waterbaby says:

    look! Pete Wentz gave him a hoodie for Xmas!

  3. Lbreeze I have been away for awhile. left to fall in love. now that I have fallen and gotten back up I am back. Lbreeze you will never disappoint me. funny as ever funny as ever hahahahahahahahahaha snow boots………
    thats how it is we never get the right gifts lol can't even please the dog hahaha

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….thank you so much !!! I love his little face !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….hahahahahahahaha !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Well, hiya….so good to see you !! Thanks so much !! I hope you had a wonderful holiday…

  7. the falling was good and now that my thoughts are no longer scattered– (I got it bad Lbreeze)– now that I have recovered some of my mind I can enjoy your blog again. LOL– love is crazy but it's good!!!!

  8. Emjay says:

    LOL. Yep, definitely needs some boots. He's pleading!!

  9. Lauri says:

    Hee! I wonder if he really wears that outside for realz?

  10. Melisa says:

    If the hood is red, he'll be little riding hood….hehe.

  11. jaypo says:

    In a brisk updraft he might pull a Marilyn Monroe. Fit is everything. ;-)Poor puggles!

  12. Emmi says:

    That's a great warm snuggly, with booties he can make snow angels!

  13. Lauri says:

    I ken see his widdle front paws tryin' to hold hiz "skirt" down! 😉

  14. I was saving them for your birfday!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    So glad to hear that you are crazy in love !! That's wonderful !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I couldn't say no to that face !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    My guess he'd be just like a little kid with new boots…..he'd beg to wear them in the bath and in bed too…..hahahahaha !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…..and hang out in our hood too !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL….that is too funny !!!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…..now that would be a sight !!! I'd love to see him trying to coordinate the legs going back and forth.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww….can I have them nowish ?? Puuuuuuuleeeeeze !!!

  22. lol! No, you must wait til your birfday!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…that is so funny !!!

  24. D.R. says:

    This is Fido, reporting for the Weather Channel.

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Oh that's perfect !!!

Leave a Reply

