No…Really…

No….really.  I insist…

I don't do T-shirts.

The building where I'm working on my temporary project had a visit from the supermodels of the World Bird SanctuaryThe Great Horned Owl insisted he wasn't going to model the T-shirts.  Suprisingly, no one challenged the notion….

*snerk*

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to No…Really…

  1. Waterbaby says:

    only a birdbrain would challenge a boooowhooooteeful creature of that stature.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    No kidding….he was SO INTENSE !!!

  3. Melisa says:

    What a pair of eyes. I cannot imagine this owl model a t-shirt though. Is it a t-shirt with owl design in front?

  4. Emjay says:

    What a magnificent looking bird! He looks little puzzled by you, I think. I'm glad you got some lovely photos as a souvenir of your temp work.

  5. jaypo says:

    What an elegant and handsome birdio. Check out the talons… o_O

  6. jaklumen says:

    Alternate captions: "Wow. These photo shoots are SO incredibly boring.""Strike a pose? Mm. This is about as posed as I get."

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, they were selling owl T-shirts and other T-shirts with other birds too.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much. I'm still working there…not sure how much longer the project is going to last, but it's a beautiful building.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You can for sure tell he was "wowed" by all the glitz…LOL…thanks very much !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    He was very, very handsome….you can see that he had a rope securing him so he didn't get fly around. That made me a little sad, but he didn't seem unhappy or afraid. I think he's probably one of the birds that's been rehabilitated, but not enough to be released back into the wild.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I think I was about 12 feet away from him when I got this shot. He was very beautiful !!

  12. pyrl says:

    Impressive! Nice work LBeeeze!I could look at this all day!I see Mr. Owlson has an assistant, the lovely Mini-me Owlette in the background.

  13. Hehe, you're welcome =)

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !! You are so kind !!

  15. very impressive, both the owl and your picture.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    He was beautiful, and thank you so much !!

  17. D.R. says:

    Hi, I'm Fluffy… I brought my own bag of mice, so no trouble.

Leave a Reply

