A Year !!!

It's been a year….

pyza on Flickr

And all I get is a fruitcake ??!!!

For real…it's been a whole year since my first post !!! 

I was so scared to make that first post…so scared no one would like me or want to leave me comments, or worse yet, only leave snarky comments !!  Little did I know how many wonderful Vox friends I would grow to love.  You are all very dear to me and have brought such joy to my life.  Thank you so much for your friendship and your trust, your tears and your trials, your joy, and your smiles !!!  Now let's eat cake !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

65 Responses to A Year !!!

  1. SQUEEEEE!!! Happy number one. You always give me a giggle.

  2. Ňạʼněě says:

    Happy New Year!! You are very very very loved by us Voxers! *

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind !!! Thank you very much !!!

  5. Ňạʼněě says:

    LB, thats supposed to be a cake with a single candle, but i am not good with that sort of thing :phave a merry holiday!

  6. Melisa says:

    Congratulations on your 1st anniversary. I'm looking forward to more cute / interesting photos in the coming year. We love you and wish you good holiday and happy new year.

  7. jaklumen says:

    I love your posts… and your comments have been much appreciated, too.Happy 1st year– may there be more to come.

  8. Waterbaby says:

    happy voxiversary! so glad you're around. now let's dig in!

  9. liyafendi says:

    Very beautifulphoto, LB.Thanks to you too for being such a nice and friendly neighbor. Have a great Christmas celebration, LB 🙂

  10. yes let them eat cake! Happy Anniversary!

  11. pyrl says:

    Happy first year to you! We are sooo lucky to have you in our Vox neighborhood! (puts a bit of frosting and sprinkles on the fruitcake, and some chocolate chips, and a cherry.)

  12. IG says:

    Happy Voxiversary, lb!

  13. little miao says:

    happy voxiversary! the miao bros and i love your posts.

  14. Laurie says:

    Happy first year, LB!

  15. Lucy says:

    Do I have to eat the one the guinea pig is eating? Congratulations LBreeze! Vox has connected me with people in far off destinations.Lucy

  16. jaypo says:

    Wheeee! *tosses confetti*Happy Voxiversary, LBeeeze! You're a wonderful, sweet, and funny addition to our little neighborhood.

  17. D.R. says:

    Keisha and I say, "Woof woof woof!" Here's to many happy returns.

  18. Connie says:

    Happy Voxiversary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. Darcy says:

    Haaappy Birthday!! or anniversary?

  20. Lauri says:

    Happy Voxiversary, LB!!! We're SO glad you are HERE!!!!!*Does the Happy Dance*

  21. Morgat says:

    Yay!! Happy Voxiversary, LBeeeze!!!! I'm so glad to have you for a friend! (Joins Lauri in the Happy Dance)

  22. whiskers says:

    Happy first! I always enjoy reading/looking at your posts. {{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}

  23. SusanMac says:

    I loooove your pix. Thanks for being a neighbor. Brrr we are having a cold xmas.

  24. Woohoo! Congratulations on your one year anniversary!

  25. sixweasels says:

    Your posts have brought me many much-needed grins, smiles and giggles this year. You rock, and I wish you all the best in the New Year!

  26. Emjay says:

    Oh Happy Voxiversary!! It looks as though there are quite a few of us wanting to share that little morsel!

  27. Emmi says:

    **Snark**
    JUST KIDDING – LBeeze you are one of the kindest and most gentle Voxters I have ever met. Your posts make me smile and I'm always psyched when you visit my blog. Huge happy anniversary to you, congrats for the courageous move of starting a blog. Happy holidays as well.

  28. Yay, happy Voxiversary! The year is a very important milestone. ::nods seriously:: I don't know how anyone wouldn't like you or your posts. That's like saying peanut butter and jelly don't go together! Speaking of food, might I have some of that cake? It looks great 😀

  29. Raymond says:

    Has it already been a year of smiles? A year of certain clicks where I always knew I could find a smile to brighten my day? Dear friend, lets do it again… 🙂

  30. marina says:

    happy anniversary!!!!lots of hugs and happy wishes.

  31. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for the cake !!! You are so kind !!!

  32. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks you so very much !!!

  33. LBeeeze says:

    You are so kind. Thank you so much !!!

  34. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe….here's a fork….let's go !!!

  35. LBeeeze says:

    pyza took this wonderful photo. I just love her work.

  36. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !!!

  37. LBeeeze says:

    Sprinkles, frosting, chocolate chips, and a cherry ??!!! You are so very kind !! Thank you so much !!

  38. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!!

  39. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww….thanks very, very much !! Give the miao brothers big hugs for me !!!

  40. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !!!

  41. LBeeeze says:

    We can order a special cake, how's that ??!!

  42. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so very much !!!

  43. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! I love your spinning present !!

  44. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !!!

  45. LBeeeze says:

    I'm dancing happy, happy, happy !!!

  46. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww….you are so kind. Thank you so much !!!

  47. LBeeeze says:

    OOOOOoooo yeah….yesterday was so bitter cold, my heart is so warm !!

  48. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy !!! Thank you so much !!!

  49. LBeeeze says:

    You are so very kind. Thank you so much !!!

  50. LBeeeze says:

    There's always enough fruitcake to go around !!! Hahahaha…thanks so very much !!!

  51. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you soooo much !!! You are so very kind !!!

  52. LBeeeze says:

    Cake, cake, cake, let's eat CAKE !!! Hahahahaha…you are so very sweet. Thank you so much !!!

  53. LBeeeze says:

    Raymond, thank you so very much !!! You are so kind !!!

  54. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much, Marina !!! Can you believe it's already been a year ??? I hope you and your lovely daughter are well. : )

  55. Tammie says:

    Yay!!!! Happy Voxiversary!!! You are the kindest, funniest, & sweetest friend- everyone loves you! I know just where to look when I need a smile, laugh, & grin-just come by your place- Big- {{{ Squeezes}}} Now- let's have some cake 🙂

  56. Oh you're welcome! And thank you!

  57. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so, so much for all your kind words !!! My heart feels so warm !!

  58. homebody says:

    Happy (belated) anniversary! Thanks for sharing so many adorable and happy critter photos.

  59. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you are so kind. Thank you very, very much !!!

  60. Brown Suga' says:

    Hope you had a merry Pigmas 🙂

  61. I know I am late, But Happy Voxiversary! I love the Cute and Kindness you add to Vox!

  62. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so, so much !!!

  63. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so, so much !!!

  64. Ah, thanks to you too. Sounds like we joined vox at around the same time. All the best for 2009, LB.

  65. LBeeeze says:

    You are so sweet…thanks so much and Happy Voxiversary to you too !!!

Leave a Reply

