Puuuleeeze !!!

Puuuleeeze….

Can I open my presents nowish ??!!!

This is Charlie, my stepdaughter's puppy, and he hopes everyone is enjoying their holidays.

Sorry I haven't been around as much lately….been working overtime on my temp project, and because it's just a temp project, I've had to work on my job search when I get home.  I miss you all lots and will try to visit soon.  Enjoy your holidays !!!  

Pssssst….I'll post something special on the 22nd !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Puuuleeeze !!!

  1. SusanMac says:

    Oh don't they just love being dressed up. Not. Have a happy holiday. It is brrrr cold today.

  2. jaklumen says:

    Another great guest appearance!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    He hated the Santa hat, so I never did get a good shot of him in the hat, but he actually likes the coat…..keeps him warmer when he goes outside to tinkle.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe…..He made and appearance last winter when he was more puppyish. Charlie is such a cool dude….so much fun.

  5. Emmi says:

    Good for you, my hard working friend. Many blessings and I hope you stay safe and warm. Can't wait for the 22nd – I miss you too!!

  6. jaypo says:

    Toesies and hedgies and bassies and stuff! I've been missing out on alot too! We gets present from LBze on the 22nd!! Oh boy.

  7. Waterbaby says:

    hey, that doggy looks suspiciously related to the one over at my blog! is there a conspiracy underway?!?

  8. Waterbaby says:

    the conspiracy of sad-eyed sorry …

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Everything happens for a reason and we learn something every time we take another tern around the bend….for sure some lessons are harder, but lots are sweeter and kinder.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….I miss you lots !!! Thanks so much !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    The puppies like to run in packs, don't they ??!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    No need to be sorry……gosh sakes !!! He doesn't look rather sad eyed, doesn't he?? He is loved lots and has a lot of fun though !!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    ????. not me sorry … the so-sorry look of the canines

  14. Lauri says:

    AWWWWW!! Charlie is so sweet!!!

  15. Emjay says:

    LOL – I don't think he looks really impressed … but he is a sweet looking dog!
    I'm glad that you have a temp assignment even if it means you are not on Vox as much as usual. Good luck with the search for more work.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I totally knew I would get that all wrong. I'm so good that that…LOL !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so, so much !! He's so much fun !!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    He really hated the hat !!! No way I could get a good pic with the hat on !! He is very sweet and a lot of fun too.

  19. D.R. says:

    He looks like he's ready to sing at the Christmas concert 🙂

  20. Nowish is a new one to me. Is it possible?

  21. LBeeeze says:

    it's just a politer way to say NOW please !!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….that's perfect !!!

Leave a Reply

