Yup….

Yup, no doubt about it….

That's little boy breath for sure !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Yup….

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and lots !!!

  2. a says:

    I think this is Thumbelina, the smallest horse in the world. Since then she has her own fund raising tour and well, has become a bit of a wild thing even though she is now only 17.5 inches tall, at the shoulder.

  3. Waterbaby says:

    lol. that horsey's little! and lookin' at that boy saying "mister, you'll need to drink the shrinking potion from alice's wonderland before you saddle me up."

  4. LBeeeze says:

    What kind of fund raising tour ?? And wild thing sounds so cute for such a beatie !!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it the cutest !! I didn't realize Adaline was also posting a bunch of cute little horse posts. Whoops !!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, and thanks very much for your comment !!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    haha, yeah, i just came from adaline's blog and voila, another small horsey! berry symon says that while he'd rather ride a deer, a miniature horse is OK long as the horse doesn't become stuck in the mud, he'd need to pull him out and his fibrous muscles are pretty useless.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Well, we'd make sure it was a nice dry day with no boggy mud puddles that would present a prob for My Little Pony or Berry Symon either !!

  9. Holy Tiny Horses!!!! That is the cutest horse EVEH!!!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I love that, "Holy Tiny Horses!!!!"

  11. he could sleep at the end of the bed!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    He's so cute he could sleep anywhere he liked !!

  13. jaklumen says:

    "Hey Mom, Dad– can we get her and can she stay inside? She's housebroken and everything, and would be more fun than a dumb ol' dog."Well son, we would have said no to a Shetland Pony, but I guess she'd be all right.""Thanks Dad! Mom?""As long as I'm assured that the horse will use a litter box, or a compost pile…""She's trained to use a compost pile, ma'am.""Well, I guess that settles it.""Yay! You're the best, Mom!"

  14. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….wouldn't it be all sorts of fun to have a real "My Little Pony?"

  15. liyafendi says:

    What a cute pic!! I wish I could have that horse as my kid's pet hehe..

  16. D.R. says:

    I want a pony!! 🙂

  17. LBeeeze says:

    I want a pony just like that too !!! He's so, so cute !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I wanna pony too !!! Just like that one !!

  19. Hehe, how does it smell?

  20. LBeeeze says:

    I am shaking from laughing so hard !! Little boy breath smells like little boys…sometimes it's really kind of funky.

  21. lol, I remember them not wanting to brush their teef, so it would ALWAYS smell! :p

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…..I think that's def true !! Thanks lots and lots !!

Leave a Reply

