Twitter….

Twitter followers….

twitter.com

I has 'em !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Twitter….

  1. Cimmorene says:

    For some reason this reminds me of a song I saw recently on Sesame Street. There's this paper hippo that sings a song while being ridden by a bunch of paper birds.
    "Oh, can't you see? There's a bird on me.
    Oh, can't you see? There's a bird on me.
    Don't mean to whine or raise a fuss,
    But those birds up there think I'm a motorbus…"
    I don't remember all the lyrics, but your pic reminds me of that.

  2. Annie says:

    LOL at Cimmorene And this is a really beautiful Photo and funny too. IT reminds me of how our chickens like to ride around on the back of our sheep in the winter time I supose it keeps their feet warm.

  3. Have you asked the zebra if it's black with white stripes or white with black stripes?

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks lots and thanks for dropping by !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    What a great little song !!! I loved it and it put a bid smile on my face. Thanks for sharing !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    ZOMGosh I didn't know chickens hitched a ride too. Do the sheep mind ?? I imagine it does keep their feet warmer.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I haven't asked, but I think he's white with black stripes…..and some tweeple followers too !!!

  8. Hehe, go find that Shel Silverstein poem!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    You'll have to remind me about it so I know which one to look for.

  10. Waterbaby says:

    he's got the stripes but where are the stars?! oh there, on his beehind!

  11. Red Pen says:

    Twitter followers, LOL. Sweet tweets.

  12. I love it. Look at the zebras face. It embodies how I feel on Twitter. About as smart as that zebra. lol Will I ever get used to putting down what is in my mind at any given moment of the day. And look at those followers on his back. Oh that is exactly how I feel. lol lol lol

  13. Hehehe, if I knew Twitter was so sweet I might do it too!

  14. I'm pretty sure that the poem is in the book A Light In the Attic

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, the zebra has his posse !!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Couldn't be sweeter !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….glad I could capture the moment for ya !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah, it's so easy to get followers !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    It's a whole book !! But I found this from A Light in the Attic:

  20. I found it! quoteland.com had itI asked the zebra,Are you black with white strips?Or white with black strips?And the zebra asked me,Are you good with bad habits?Or are you bad with good habits?Are you noisy with quiet times?Or are you quiet with noisy times?Are you happy with sad days?Or are you sad with happy days?Are you neat with some sloppy ways?Or are you sloppy with some neat ways?And on and on and on and onAnd on and on he went.I'll never ask a zebraAbout stripesAgain.

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww….That's great !!! Thanks so much !!!

  22. His poems are hilarious! 😀

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, for sure….the lesson learned…don't ask a zebra too many questions !!
    Thanks lots !!!

  24. Hehehe! Or just not that question

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Don't ask, don't tell !!!

  26. Lauri says:

    Awwwww, happy birds, happy zebra! 😀

  27. LBeeeze says:

    One happy bunch !!

Leave a Reply

