Delivery….

Oy…

I ordered the veg pizza !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Delivery….

  1. Lauri says:

    I ordered the veggie pizza with worms! :DDarned if the little guys don't make a complete mess of my lawn. But I love 'em anyway! 😀

  2. LBeeeze says:

    They make trenches in my back yard. I guess because I don't get them the veg pizza !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    those little (or maybe not so little) nails look like they could dig through a pizza in no time.

  4. Lauri says:

    Ugh!I really can't get too mad at them for demolishing my lawn and gardens. They are such wonderfully evolved excavating machines! 😀

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Don't you know it !!! You should see what they do to the bread sticks !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Can you believe one little critter not that much bigger than a mouse can dig such a huge trench in no time at all ??!!!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    lol. bread sticks? doncha mean bread shreds?

  8. Tammie says:

    Whoa!!!!- This little fellow looks like one bad digging machine- LOL!!!- Here, by all means have some veggie pizza 🙂

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah….that's what they do to the bread sticks….shread 'em all up !1

  10. LBeeeze says:

    And thank you very, very much !!!

  11. Lauri says:

    One time years ago I caught one in my yard. I put him in a bucket and took him waaaay down the road to set him free. I expected him to scurry away as fast as he could. He didn't scurry. He DUG. Straight down! He was gone in 2 seconds. I was astounded! 🙂

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Wow !!! I would have loved to have seen that !! 2 seconds….incredible. I guess their motto is when in doubt, dig !!

  13. Hahahaha! He's cute! The caption is hilairous!

  14. *hilarious there we go

  15. CUTE!!! You always find the sweetest creatures the Web has to offer! I have only seen this creature dead. They are adorable alive!

  16. Lauri says:

    Lol! You won't believe how I caught him. One of my cats was sitting in the yard, staring at the mound of dirt. And it was moving! I was so grumpy at the mess the moles were making that I didn't even think what I was doing, I just reached into the dirt mound and grabbed him by the tail. Pulled him out, and ran to the garage and plopped him in a bucket. I've never been able to catch another one that way! :PThe one I caught was a "starnosed" mole, though. Different from this cutie!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Well thank you so much !!! They are especially adorable when they don't get the right pizza !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    That is hilarious !!! I bet your cat developed a whole new respect for you. I've seen the dirt moving around and had them jump right out and run in front of me, but not even fast enough to catch one.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks soooooo much !!!

  20. Haha! I like his mad face a lot!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Me too !!! Someone got a great shot !!!

  22. little miao says:

    Awww, moles are so cute!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Aren't they now ??!! Especially this one !!

  24. D.R. says:

    Um, I can has ekstra cheez an olibs an geen peppers plz? I got a koopon…

  25. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOL….olibs….they're the bestest !!!
    Thanks lots and lots !!!

  26. Tammie says:

    Heehee!!!!…you're welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

