For Houwahs…

Oh, yes….I was in the chair for houwahs…..

Julian Wolkenstein

But baby… Now I'm a new mare !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to For Houwahs…

  1. brownamazon says:

    Ha, it's Rasta-horse!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    For sure !!! I love it…. She's beautiful !!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    All the way….isn't she HOT !!! I love her….she's so beautiful !!!

  4. Waterbaby says:

    did she tell you, she dreads disco?

  5. Connie says:

    LOL Somehow she reminds me Alicia Key's in "Super Woman". Yes, the clip. Hehe.

  6. Hehehe! ::rolls eyes and laughs at your pun::You're welcome =)

  7. LBeeeze says:

    You are so right…..disco is not her all time fave.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't see the video….I'll have to look that one up.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    *flings hairs around*

  10. Ivysgrandkid says:

    talk about creativity!! and he even showed the lighting set ups wow talk about fashion forward horses

  11. Ivysgrandkid says:

    my dream camera was used too!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    You were the first person I thought of when I read the article…..I'm so glad you saw the post and went to the link. I love it that he explained the preparation and how they did it. What an artist….it only makes me like his work more !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    The one I can only dream about knowing how to use. I'm still trying to figure out my little baby……bet it's getting better…..I'm learning more here and there all the time.

  14. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I know and I so like how he says that sometimes he just take pictures just for the sake of taking them and he dosen't overthink things, thats so good to do from time to time and wow the horse had to stay still for 5 hours to get her hair done

  15. LBeeeze says:

    I read that, but he said the horses enjoyed all the attention. None of horses lookes stressed out. They're probably show horses that have to get "styled" for shows (Show horses go through lots of primping before shows).

  16. pyrl says:

    This is beautiful! Beautiful, beautiful.(I know it is funny too) But so beautiful!Beautiful Black Beauty.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, for sure a very beautiful animal with a very stylish do !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    She had a hot date tonight !!

  19. liyafendi says:

    hahaha!Beautiful horse :))

  20. Lauri says:

    Is it real?It's amazing if it is!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very, very much !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    There are extensions woven into the horses real hair. Isn't it just beautiful ?? It's such a great photo. The photographer did such a great job. It's very difficult to shoot black animals without a lot of bounce from the flash.

  23. Darcy says:

    Hey, Baby– I'm Rick James!

  24. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh……the beads are almost all the same colors !!! Awesome !!!

  25. Darcy says:

    Definitely, Marey is waaay prettier!!

  26. LBeeeze says:

    She stomp stomps her two front feet and says thank you very much !!!

Leave a Reply

