Gah !!!

Gah !!!

Cocoa butter's NOT for toast ???!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Gah !!!

  1. Tammie says:

    LMBO!!!! This is so funny!!!!

  2. Smiles and intense laughter. Can you hear it?

  3. LBeeeze says:

    So glad you enjoyed it. This photo is a keeper !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….I can…I can !!!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I didn't really, but cocoa butter smells so much like chocolate that I've been tempted to taste it before !!

  6. Hehe, they put it in a lot of chocolates

  7. Tammie says:

    You're welcome. It sure is a keeper!!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I know…that must be it. When I smell it, I always associate it with chocolate !!!

  9. YGRS says:

    ha!! Did you caption this?? It made me LOL!&:o)

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I captioned it here….did you see the photo somewhere else ?? It's really a great photo.

  11. little miao says:

    Hmmm, it could be good…

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Maybe with some sugar sprinkles….

  13. pyrl says:

    "I Can't Believe It's Not Cocoa Butter"!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I'll have you know that I just spit on my monitor.

  15. Waterbaby says:

    this one made me laugh out loud. i need this up on my wall for a chuckle in these days of unemployment/job-searching. you too. 😉

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I'm so glad to know that it brightened your day !!

  17. jaypo says:

    HAHAAA!! Iz we monkeys for wanting to eat cocoa butter?? Too funny, LBze, thanks for the laugh!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    It smells so good….like maybe it's supposed to go on toast.

  19. Mmmmmm…choooocolaaaate!

Leave a Reply

