It’s Thursday !!!

It's Thursday !!!  Ole !!!

We always have chips and salsa on Thursday !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to It’s Thursday !!!

  1. Waterbaby says:

    ole! though i can't help feeling sorry for animals who steadfastly endure what we humans subject them to.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, don't worry. We never give him the really hot salsa !!

  3. Waterbaby says:

    i meant the costuming humans subject the poor animals to.

  4. I am not going to be able to endure day after day of this. I am laughing again and my mind does not know what to do about it. I told the story of your goat and outhouse picture on one of my other blogs. They will never understand. Is it alright if I add the link to your site or share the post with my other site. I want them to see that it is the funniest thing. I laugh everytime I think about it. you bring joy and that is good!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I knew exactly what you meant, but I was being my usual sardonic self….cause you know….I can't help myself sometimes.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    I would be thrilled and honored if you would add a link to my site on your blog !! Thanks so much !!! It makes me feel so good to know that people can take a break from the stress of life to stop by for a laugh. You made my whole day and then some !!!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    some animals love "being dressed up" and the attention; others, not so much, still others not at all. this fellow looks like he tolerates it for the sake of humans.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    He's a good sport for sure. I used to have a English Bulldog who loved getting dressed up and greeting the kids on Halloween. For real. She used to get so excited. It was so much fun. I miss her so much.

  9. Waterbaby says:

    Oh, I totally believe you. Some bulldogs have that clown inside. Perhaps this Halloween you can take a special moment to remember her, say hello and thank her.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    She was a total clown….a great companion too. Thanks very much for your kind thoughts.

  11. have you ever thought of dressing up as a bull dog ? in memory of her ? she might like it 🙂

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Great idea !! Thanks lots !!

  13. pyrl says:

    Yee ha, torteeya!I agree, LBeeeze, your blog is wonderfulz!

  14. is it time for a siesta already?

  15. would love to see pics of that if ya did

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL….tortTEEEEEEya !! OLE' !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehe…..I'll keep that in mind !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Just about…..get your favorite blankie !!

  19. Oh good, a siesta before the big fiesta!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Muy Bueno !! Ole' Ole' Ole'

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hopefully very pleasant dreams !!

Leave a Reply

