Magic Goat….

I am a magic goat….

Magic goats use magic dream tunnels….

To get to the magic forest…

Just not this forest….

It was chilly in St. Louis when we left for St. Francois State Park, Missouri, but the Mooner's Hollow Trail hike was T-shirt weather.  It really was magic !!!    

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Magic Goat….

  1. {天使} says:

    he certainly looks magical

  2. LBeeeze says:

    It's totally the first thing I thought when I saw the photo of the goat. I took the dream tunnel and the magic forest photos myself !!!
    Thanks so much !!!

  3. I love goats. Your page is wonderful.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I really like them too. Thanks so much for your kind thoughts !!!

  5. little miao says:

    beautiful! all of it.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much little M…..I'm enjoying my camera so much !! For me it really is magic !!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    he does wear mischief-making not to mention magic-making smile. and boy is he ever dressed for the winter, eh?

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't that smile incredible ??!! This is really a great photo with the dark clouds in the back. First thing I thought when I saw it was "there's a magic goat for ya !!"

  9. Waterbaby says:

    he's a handsome fella or gal. something in his countenance reminds me of Berr Symon.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, me too. I miss Berr. How has he been ??! Maybe he'll make a guest appearance sometime really soon.

  11. Waterbaby says:

    Berr's been subdued. He misses sunning on the boulders at my former job.

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..I understand. I can imagine that he misses it. Please let him know that I asked about him.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Yes, for sure…..that is one fine looking magic goat.

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much !!!

  15. Oh Magic Goat! Please let me sleep all night long!!! PLEASE!!!

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, thanks very much !! Most magic goats are nice, but not always.

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..Magic Goat understands how important good sleep is. He says it's really important for finding the dream tunnel.

  18. I will keep that in mind in case I meet one

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha…..I think when they smile a lot like this one does they're always nice !!

  20. 😀 You're right! Hehe.You're welcome

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much !!!

  22. Lauri says:

    Oh he is definitely magical!!! And handsome, too! 😀

Leave a Reply

