OH…..

Oh….

Oh

Most certainly…

Striped socks are appropriate for every occasion !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to OH…..

  1. Waterbaby says:

    my she's grown fast. she looks large for her age, is she? are her parents large?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I think it's the outfit and the fact that she's sitting up that makes her look so grown up here. She's 8 1/2 months old now and average height and weight. It was so much fun to see her this weekend. She's actually saying a couple words now. How exciting !!! I just love her little outfit and hat. : )

  3. {天使} says:

    [هذا هو الحكم]

  4. crankypants says:

    awwww! she's adorable!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    hahah, yes, perhaps it's the hat that adds the inches. 🙂

  6. A gal with similar fashion sense I see! I will not go anywhere without striped socks gracing my feet, today they are orange, green, and yellow. Very seasonal I thought

  7. LBeeeze says:

    I loved the outfit too, especially those striped socks !!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much. It was so much fun to be with her.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    I think you're right. That cat-in-the-hat style of hat did add some extra inches. Thanks lots !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    I know you love the striped socks too. The minute I saw those stripes I thought of you. Your socks def sound very seasonable !!

  11. {天使} says:

    she looks exactly like a little girl is suppose to with her pink!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww thanks lots and lots !!

  13. I'm never going to get tired of seeing pic of her!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, you are so sweet !!! Thanks so much !! I never get tired of your comments. : )

  15. You're welcome and thank you! I never get tired of yours either =)

  16. squeeeezable cuteness!!! LOVE the Raggedy Ann socks. you know who this little dear reminds me of? a proper British Nanny. ever see that Nanny show and they wear those snazzy hats?

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Sqeeeeezably cute for sure. I can def confirm this assumption !!

  18. D.R. says:

    A Kangol and stockings– is she in a band?

  19. LBeeeze says:

    How did you know ???

  20. liyafendi says:

    Soo adorable!!! Wanna bite her cheek! LOL

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….Those cheeks just beg to be kissed !! It was so much fun beubg with her.

  22. Lauri says:

    What a doll!!! I loves me some babies! 🙂

  23. LBeeeze says:

    How's you sister's new baby ??

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !!! I love the socks too !!!

Leave a Reply

