Yes…Yes…YESSS !!!

For reals, Mom.  I promise….

I Promise !!

 

 

 

 

I’ll feed him and walk him and clean up too….

Oh Yesss !!!

 

 

 

 

Yes…yes…YESSSS !!!  I can have the pony ??!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Yes…Yes…YESSS !!!

  1. liyafendi says:

    You and your baby? She is soooooooooo cute and soooooooooooooo adorable!!!Very nice pic of a loving mom and her daughter!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    My daughter-in-law and granddaughter…aren't they so sweet together ??!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    No ways…..a real, full-size pony !! Can't you tell from that face ??!!!

  4. liyafendi says:

    They are soo sweet, LB. You are so lucky to be near with your grandchild. My mom has been missing to see her grandchildren so much 😦

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much. I'm sure it is very hard for your mom to be so far away, and hard for you too !!

  6. Connie says:

    Wow! They both are so sweet and cute!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !! I love it that you can see the connection between them in these photos.

  8. pyrl says:

    They both can have a pony! So sweet.

  9. Christine says:

    Beautiful shots! You can totally see the love between them.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    YESSSS !!!! Everyone will the happy then !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much. Seeing the love is what makes them so precious !!

  12. Ha! YAY!! She can Haz Pony????

  13. jaklumen says:

    I will probably repeat myself over and over again like an UZI submachine gun or a wickedly scratched vinyl record, butI love love love your family "guest" appearances, and you seem so blessed! Thanks again. Using your usual "I can haz cuties" format, they are just that much more precious. Give that grandbaby some teddy bear hugs and a smoochie for me!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    You know what….she can have two !!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    You are so very kind, and you've made my day. Thank you so very much.

  16. {天使} says:

    Oh wow! look at those big blue eyes! so cute! They both look so sweet ; )

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww….They both have huge, pretty blue eyes.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….what do you think…..every little girl needs her own little pony !!!

  19. Hahaha! She is SO CUTE!!

  20. Well, hmmmm..don't remember if I wanted a pony, lol! Neeiiigh!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !! We think so too. : )

  22. LBeeeze says:

    I wanted a pony more than anything when I was little…..it's all I thought about.

  23. Awwww. The My Little Pony wasn't enough? lol

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Oh no…..I wanted the real deal with the real pony smell…

  25. little miao says:

    Awww! Adorable. she looks so happy. 😀

Leave a Reply

