OH TUM ??

Why they says OH TUM ???

My tummy feels good !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to OH TUM ??

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehe…don't I know it !!!

  2. D.R. says:

    I be matchin de leevs!

  3. do you know how long it took me to figure out what "Oh Tum" meant?i was thinking Tums. then i was thinking there was some nearby tribe of native american indians playing their drums… then i was all… "oh. Oh! Oh Oh-Tum!"HAHAHA! gorgeous picture of the foxy lady. or gent. 😉

  4. IG says:

    Great pic! And I would never have figured out "oh tum" if not for the comments…

  5. D.R. says:

    I did that too! 🙂

  6. Waterbaby says:

    hahah. foxy photo. sorry, couldn't resist.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Oh yes…very color coordinated here.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I guess I was a bit too cryptic there….sorry about that !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Whoops….sorry about that….guess I was being a bit too clever. Thanks so much for dropping by !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Very nice !! Thanks very much : )

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Pad pun, but you were clever like a fox !!

Leave a Reply

