You Mine….

You mine….

You my forevah friend !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to You Mine….

  1. Tammie says:

    Awwww!!!- Can I be friends with both of you two? You both looks so so sweet!!!!

  2. little miao says:

    Awwww! *sigh* They're both smiling!

  3. Connie says:

    [this is so sweet]

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Of course….we likes new friends !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    They are….they both look so happy…..that kitty has the same expression as when a kitty is with a fave human friend. I love it !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much. It makes me feel good to see this…. : )

  7. Waterbaby says:

    awwww. he says ,Oh I love to climb a mountainAnd reach the highest peakBut it doesn't thrill me half as muchAs dancing cheek to cheekand she says, Oh I love to go out fishingIn a river or a creekBut I don't enjoy it half as muchAs dancing cheek to cheekthen off they go dancing cheek to cheek

  8. Tammie says:

    You're welcome. You always make me smile with the photos and the captions!!!

  9. Not baa-aaaaa-aaad!!! Just purrrr-fect!

  10. cat got yer goat? LOL! *precious!*

  11. Lauri says:

    What a sweet SWEET picture!

    Lol at six-string gypsy!

  12. Goats make good friends! I know because I am friends with two goats. Their names are Bob and Patrick.

  13. LBeeeze says:

    What a wonderful tune and sentiment. They fit purrrrrfectly !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    That's why I do them !!!!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…..thanks very much !!! : )

  16. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….Hahahaha….yup…..you got my goat for sure !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww…thanks !!! Yeah that gypsy does have a way with words !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy !!! It's so nice to see you !!! Goaties do make good friends !!

  19. 😀 I am not sure the smile on my face will fade away eveh!!!! This image is SO happy!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much…..it makes me feel really good too. It's so sweet, peaceful and comforting.

  21. Ňạʼněě says:

    what a happy 'couple'!! so sweet!
    these two can teach humans a thing or two about love.

  22. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…thanks so much. You are so right. They look so tender together. It's a feel good photo for sure…at least it makes me feel good !!

  23. kris says:

    disgustingly precious. 🙂

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Glad you think so !!!

  25. LBeeeze says:

    Isn't it the sweetest thing evah ??!! It makes me feel good every time I see it.

  26. I hope it doesn't give you a cavity! Hehehe

  27. Red Pen says:

    That is just adorable.

  28. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very much !! It's a very sweet, feel-good image !!

  29. ::gives LB a toothbrush and some toothpaste:: (just in case)

  30. LBeeeze says:

    ::LB gives Stephel a big huggers::

Leave a Reply

