RAAARRR !!!

RAAARRR….RAAAARRRR !!!

I is practicin' for my costume !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to RAAARRR !!!

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks so much !!! It makes me laugh for sure….She's too cute to be scary !!!

  2. Waterbaby says:

    wtf?!? is that what I think it is?!?!?!?!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    It's a little hammi toes practicing for the big scary.

  4. Waterbaby says:

    yikes. {shivers. runs for cover}

  5. piti says:

    I have been meaning to buy a hamster… but with 2 dogs I think that would be dangerous… I used to have one and did not last two years… bohoo! Her name was piojita and died of a tumor in the billy (common death). I paid $50 to Petco to put her to sleep…. I was devastated. 😦

  6. *scream* – AAAAAAA! The cuteness! The scariness! look at those itty bitty handses all scrunched up ready for tickles. heehee.you find the best photos, LB. 😉

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that is so sad. I would have been devastated too. I think they cam be so lovable and sweet.

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….scardeecat !!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Oh the horror, oh the horror !!!

  10. Elentari says:

    muhahahahahahahahahaha! I am the Evil Lord Darth Hammi!LOL

  11. LBeeeze says:

    I know….I'm really scared too….

  12. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh…..you're right !!!!

  13. little miao says:

    Oooh, fierce little hammie!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….isn't she now !!!

  15. Lauri says:

    I think she is a Swiss hammie (not a ham with swiss) and she is practising her yodeling! 🙂

  16. LBeeeze says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL !!!! Now that's funny !!! Thanks lots !!

Leave a Reply

