They Asked Us….

They asked us for Project Run Away….

But we stayin' cause we likes it here !!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to They Asked Us….

  1. {天使} says:

    r the sweaters 4 sale? i'll take the green and pink 1 only i'll have it in pink and green ; )

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Excellent choice !!!

  3. AW! YAY! You made my night! 😀

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….I'm so glad !!! They'd never run away from Cap'n Stephel !!!

  5. What can I say…I'm a penguin at heart. Thank you!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Oh for sure….they'd run right to you !!! : )

  7. You arekidding me!Baby Penguins in sweaters???? *faints*

  8. jeffington says:

    looks like a couple more runners … its hard to keep count at this rate lol

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….take a deep breath and don't hit your head. They are soooooo cute, aren't they !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwww…..just don't hurt your head….but take a deep breath and then take another look !!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….that is soooo funny !!!

  12. Waterbaby says:

    cute and fun and two fingers of whiskey.

  13. piti says:

    Do you know the story behind this or this is a just for fun related pic?It would be cool to hear a rescue story about these 2 cuties!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    LOL !!! We need cute and fun for sure !!

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Oh I wish I did know !! I found the pic but don't know the story behind it. Later today when I have more time I'll see if I can find something.

  16. okay…. okay…. I think I am fine… *looks into sweatered baby penguins eyes and faints*

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Those cute baby penguins will do it to you every time.

Leave a Reply

