Eagerly…

Eagerly….

I await my queen…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Eagerly…

  1. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks very much !!!

  2. {天使} says:

    too funny – he looks so proud – regal even – lol!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh……I know !!! It's sooooo creative and elegant. I'm sure you know where I found it too !!! ; )

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Yes….a rather elegant king !!

  5. Waterbaby says:

    Would you like a shot of Crown Royal with that, your highness?

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Delivered in a tiny tea cupOn a saucy saucer

  7. jaypo says:

    I would kees him!

  8. Haha, I can't wait for it to appear on the front page!

  9. Emmi says:

    😉 Handsome boy, King of the Tadpoles!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwww…thank you !! It's so good to see you!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    He is rather attractive !!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Soon he'll be in all the celebrity mags !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, I wish I could say I took this photo….I found it on ICHC, but thank you very much !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    I really appreciate your visits !!!

  15. I appreciate your posts 😀

  16. ooo…. what a neat picture. look at his reflection!that's a snazzy crown. :o)

  17. D.R. says:

    The U.N. Security Council was stunned by the identity of their latest applicant.

  18. LBeeeze says:

    I'm not sure who the photographer is….but it's such a wonderful photo. I love his spiffy crown too !!!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwww…..thank you so much !!! : )

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehehe…..completely stunned !!!

  21. You're welcome! And thank you!

Leave a Reply

