That’s It….

That's it there….

Cute Overload

That's my favorite pole…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to That’s It….

  1. liyafendi says:

    Soo cute!! Did you shoot this photo?

  2. Ivysgrandkid says:

    can it get any cuter!?

  3. I barely saw the minidonk for that spectacular POLE!!! =D

  4. Elentari says:

    Oh, so fuzzy!!!! Those ears are so dang cute. 😀

  5. LBeeeze says:

    I so wish I would have !! That's such a cute, cute, cute minidonk !!! I found the photo on Cute Overload. It's an awesome website. You can see the link to the site under the photo in the post.

  6. WOOHOO! Free advertising for Teh Qte! 😀

  7. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…Thank you very much !!!

  8. LBeeeze says:

    I know….that's a verrrrrry special pole for sure…..hahahahaha….thanks very much !!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    For sure….those are some cute, cute earsies !!!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    But of course !!! You can't ever get too much of Teh Qte !!!

  11. Ivysgrandkid says:

    wonder if this is a future stripper?

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Oh LOL !!! That's soooooo funny !!!

  13. Waterbaby says:

    hahah, my glasses are old and do not correct my vision correctly any longer, and when your photo caption loaded, my eyes first read it as Mini Dork. You could say my glasses made a donkey outta me. Cute guy!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….That happens to me all the time too….

  15. jaypo says:

    CO and I must have been in the same mindset this week. Now excuse me while I faint.:: poit ::

  16. LBeeeze says:

    I missed your minidonk post….awwwwwwwww……I shouldah waited…. : )

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Those big brown eyes and fuzzy earsies getcha every time !!!

  18. Emmi says:

    What a doll!!! Sorry, LB, it's like a birthday every time I see one of your pictures because I want to guess what the critters are. Isn't this a Jacob's donkey, with the mark on his back? I'm probably wrong but I love — guess the species –.
    😉 So soft.

  19. LBeeeze says:

    I never even heard of a Jacob's donkey before, so I Googled it and couldn't find anything, so then I did an image search and the donkeys that I saw all had that mark on their backs, so I think you're right.

  20. D.R. says:

    She can do a ribbon dance around it in May!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    I for one am totally in favor of May Pole Dances !!!

  22. Haha, that's so true =)You're welcome!

Leave a Reply

