Likin’ It….

I'm kinda likin' it….

Purple's my color…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Likin’ It….

  1. Purple is a very good color for you =)

  2. crankypants says:

    heeee! that is one disapproving dewd!!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….he does look rather smug, doesn't he !1

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Well, that it is, Cap'n Stephel.

  5. little miao says:

    I love his expression!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…I love his expression too. He's looking a bit smug…

  7. hahaha!he looks like he'll mess you up if you make any snide comment about his spiffy purple halter.

  8. Darcy says:

    I'm guessing that capyburra goes for walks? That's not something you see everyday!

  9. Disapproving cappyberra wanted the PINK harness!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….He does have a little of that "don't mess with me" air about him, doesn't he ?!!

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…it sure isn't !!! He's kinda cute, isn't he ??!!

  12. Darcy says:

    He is!!Oh look, is this the same guy?

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Daisy, I think you're right !! I think maybe she even wants the pink one with the sparkles !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Thanks for the link. Those are wonderful photos….what a cutie !! I wonder how this guy became a pet. I bookmarked the page so I can go back and learn more later. Thanks again !!

  15. Darcy says:

    Actually, I was looking to see how to spell capybara, I had it wrong before and I saw that purple harness. It looks like the same one. I think Daisy may be right though, pink with sparkles! 🙂

  16. Elentari says:

    it looks like he's saying "Yeah, you WISH you could wear this like I can!"

  17. Emmi says:

    LOL I bet he'd be a hoot to walk – he has more muscle than me on my best day!

  18. oh Yes, I will have to agree, Purple is FAB on you!

  19. D.R. says:

    Join us for the 65th annual Guinea Pig Stakes at Belmont! Racing, racing, racing! There's nothing like the pageantry of fluffy rodents in their new silks! An autumn classic with plenty to win!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, that's great !! I'm sure it's the same one. Thanks again !!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    Yeah….for sure….Paris better look out !!! Hahahahahaha !!!

  22. LBeeeze says:

    He is so adorable….and the harness looks just perfect. I bet he would be a hoot to walk !!!

  23. LBeeeze says:

    Why thank you very much. My personal assistant picked it up for me.

  24. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, LOL !!! That is soooo, soooo funny…..you always write the funniest comments !!!

  25. Waterbaby says:

    yes, he does appear to be turning his nose up a tad to the purple. perhaps it's too fem. perhaps leopard print is more his style.

  26. LBeeeze says:

    Next thing you know he's going to want to meet with Prince's stylist !!! Hahahaha…thanks lots !!!

  27. LBeeeze says:

    Hey, maybe Prince's stylist could help me too..

Leave a Reply

