Chef Bunner….

Chef Bunner says…..

You place the nibble bits right here….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Chef Bunner….

  1. Waterbaby says:

    hahaha. here, some carotene with your greens, bunner. {hands over shredded carrot}

  2. I think there's something stuck between your teef!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehehehe…..Chef Bunner is so appreciative !!!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Mumbahabubbabuammauham….

  5. a says:

    I live in the SF Bay Area. I hope that you don't misunderstand that I am not a proponent of acquiring wild animals for use in circuses or zoos but, feel responsible for those we as a society are already responsible.

  6. Christine says:

    Adorable! I would swear he's smiling.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Totally understood !! I love all the historical info in your posts, and the animals that are already in zoos and circuses definitely need advocates.

  8. a says:

    Thank you. So often the circus is misunderstood as being cruel. That has not been my overall experience. Those that mistreat animals are fired or their behavior is "corrected" by the animals themselves.
    There are many sites which capitalize on the sensationalism associated with Circus however, I attempt to stay with exactly what I have experienced or what can be verified by others I know have worked in the industry with distiction.
    Perhaps, you would like the group http://www.circusopen.groups.vox.com which is an open group.
    Your kindness and thorough understanding of all animals domestic and exotic shines through in your blog.
    Thank you.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha….I think I've seen that group….or at least seen info about the group in your post. I knew Chef Bunner was totally famous….how could that face NOT be famous !!! He's such a cutie pettutie !!

  10. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you so much !! I definitely am very concerned about animal welfare, and I know there are animals who actually enjoy performing. Most probably those animals are treated with loving kindness. I used to have English Bulldogs, and one especially knew a lot of tricks (a feat in and of itself because English Bulldogs aren't known to be all that motivated to learn tricks) and she used to loved to go to my sons' school to show off for all the kids. When we got to the school she would practically drag me into the school and through the halls cause she just loved being around all the children and getting so much attention.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha….he's definitely smiling !!! Chef Bunner just loves hosting his cooking show !!! Hahahahaha !!!

  12. TreeSweater says:

    Hold on! This bunneh doesn't look very disapproving. What's up with that? 🙂

  13. LBeeeze says:

    LOL….Chef Bunner loves cooking with nibble bits !!!

  14. I bet Chef Bunner makes a great veggie dish!

  15. liyafendi says:

    you are so funny! I couldn't stop laughing reading your reply to Cap'nStephel's comment 😀 😀

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Well….he could if he wanted to, but he usually ends up eating the props before they have a chance to tape the whole show !!!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Well thank you very much !! I'm just hear to have fun…and as much as I can !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Forrrrrrrreals !!! Just look at those peenk leeps and that little peek tongue !!!

Leave a Reply

