Fancy Socks….

Honey, I love your fancy socks….

We don't care what the cows think !!!

For all my neighbors who dare to be different….you're all very special to me !!!  BTW…I really like your socks !!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Fancy Socks….

  1. {天使} says:

    [هذا هو الحكم]

  2. crankypants says:

    b-b-b-but I not wearing any socks!! 😉

  3. huzzah!you have some snazzy socks, LBeeeze. :o)

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahaha…thanks lots and lots !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    But you've got such cute toes !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Well, thanks a bunch !!! : )

  7. Teh cowz…dey be envious

  8. LBeeeze says:

    That they be…..they only wish their socks were that fancy !!

  9. Hehe! You're welcome =)

  10. Is that a Zonkey or a Zony? Either way– awesome stockings!

  11. OMG – the long legs…. the stripes….
    It's LaidOutInLavender!!!!!

  12. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….I think a Zoney with some really, really fancy socks !!!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….she's the first person I thought of when I saw those striped socks…..hehehehehe !!!

  14. Waterbaby says:

    LOIL will get a huge kick outta this. No pun intended.

  15. Gee thanks! I actually have very embarrassing socks on today. They were a gift from my mother and have my childhood nickname and a little interpretation of my name on them. I am keeping them carefully hidden under my trousers. 🙂

  16. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….I bet they make your feet feel so loved !!!

  17. Hahahaha!!! I should post this on self portrait thursday! Hahaha! I do loves the stripey socks.. I should take a picture of my sock drawers, that is right, I have two drawers of socks, mostly striped. ;-P

  18. Don't you dare care what the cows think, either!!! 😛

  19. I never do Darling! I never Do! Hahahaha!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    You can't have too many stripped socks…..you gotta have 'em for every possible occasion !!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it…Yeah !!!!

  21. LBeeeze says:

    VOX has been having its hiccups lately…..I never did get an email to notify me of your comment….and your comment popped up there in between some that were there before…..so sorry to be late in responding….

  22. Waterbaby says:

    Vox doesn't inform you of comments others have left at your own blog … only when another blogger has responded to a comment you've left at his or her blog. (Suppose there could be an option somewhere in Vox for the former but I've not seen it.)

  23. LBeeeze says:

    I always get an email when people leave a comment on my blog….except I didn't get one for yours above. I think there may be an option to choose the email…I don't remember…..Any way….I'm really glad you stopped by !!!

  24. It is True! I cannot possibly have enough color combos!

Leave a Reply

