Ohhhhmy….

Ohhhhhmy…Ohhhhhme….

I gots the girl scout cookies outta the freezer….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Ohhhhmy….

  1. Cute! This looks like an Aussie green tree frog (don't think they generally hang around on lilypads though).

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Hehehehehehe….isn't that a great photo !!!

  3. It's a hilarious photo! He kind of looks like a Shakespearean actor

  4. LBeeeze says:

    I was thinking he is that kind of frog too…but I don't know anything about where they usually hang out….maybe they follow girl scouts around…hahahahahaha !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    ZOMGosh….that is soooo, sooooo funny !!!!!

  6. Waterbaby says:

    haha. at first i thought he'd had his thanksgiving early.

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahaha…not, it was those Thin Mints that got him. Notice they don't make you thin ???

  8. Tammie says:

    LOL!!! I love it, this is so funny- he looks so full, and your caption is hilarious!!!

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahah….it's so good to see you !!!

  10. Tammie says:

    You're welcome 🙂

  11. jaypo says:

    I just can't stand this! 😀 It's too freakin' funny. I put it on my desktop at work so I can see it all day!

  12. Christine says:

    Thank you for the nice Vox welcome! Cute picture! You know… I just got a box of thin mints out of my freezer the other day. Yummy!

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha….He is a bit of a clown, isn't he ?? Thanks for telling me that…I love it !!!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    You are quite welcome !! I looked at your photostream…..OMGosh, such beautiful and cute photos !!! And you've been to Davis too !! My parents grew up there, and I spent a year there when I was in first grade. My folks would love to look at all of your photos of the falls and the valley.
    LAIL is also a photographer. She has a fantastic blog too. Hope you enjoy VOXing…we have some wonderful neighbors here !!!
    Oh…BTW….hahaha…thanks for your comment !! Have you noticed those thin mints don't make you thin ???!!

  15. Emmi says:

    LOL I guess even frogs overeat!

  16. Bwahahaha!!! love the caption to go with this hilarious froggy foto. ;)cheers!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..I think this one ate the whole box !!!

  18. LBeeeze says:

    Well, thanks very much, and thanks for dropping by !!!

  19. Yikes! He's a rare reclining frog, found only in the Austrian rainforest!lol — just kidding — that's amazing – what a shot!

  20. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…isn't he funny ??!! He ate the whole box !!

  21. Ivysgrandkid says:

    he could also be a she doing the kate moss pose

  22. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…she is kinda dramatic….hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

