Yuppers…..

Yuppers….that I am…..

I'm in a purple nommin' mood….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Yuppers…..

  1. I do not think I have ever nommed anything purple before. It looks a little bit delicious.

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I bet it is too !!
    Thanks, Daisy !!

  3. Emmi says:

    His mouth says mmm, but his eyes say "it's mine, and I'm not sharing"! LOL

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Ooooo….I wouldn't want to get in between him and his nommin' treats !!
    Hahahaha…..Thanks lots !!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…..thanks !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Do you think it's grape flavored ??! Hahaha….Thanks !!!

  7. Waterbaby says:

    haha. could very well be!

  8. D.R. says:

    Must get daily FDA recommendation of purpleness.

  9. LBeeeze says:

    Absolutely, or your earsies will fall off !!
    Well…not really….
    Hahahaha…thanks lots !!

  10. Red Pen says:

    Taking time to smell the flowers. Smart critter.

  11. LBeeeze says:

    Smell them, and taste them too !!!
    Thanks very much !!

  12. Better than being a purple people eater..

  13. LBeeeze says:

    And so much more tasty too !!
    Thanks !!!

  14. grannyjewell says:

    I really love the selections you make they give me a real giggle

  15. LBeeeze says:

    Thank you very, very much !! It wouldn't be any fun for me if people didn't enjoy them. : )
    I have a lot of fun with the silliness….it keeps me from taking life so seriously.

Leave a Reply

