Nope !!!

Nope….

She sure didn't fold her underwears….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Nope !!!

  1. grannyjewell says:

    I miss my bunny. I found him running loose in my daughters yard one day. He was all litter box trained and everything. He was the best and even got along with my cat.//I found him a new home

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwww…I wish I had a bunner too !! I'm very allergic to cats and their fur is very similar to cat fur. I need to borrow a bun just to see if I'm allergic..
    Thanks lots !!

  3. Ivysgrandkid says:

    I wonder if the undies are as soft as this bunny!?

  4. jaypo says:

    No she di'int, cuz she looks like someone is pulling a wedgie on her. Borrow a bunny from a local shelter, LBeeeze. Go huff a bunny there a few times and see what happens!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    A new brand is born…..Bunnysoft Underwears !!
    Hahahahahahaha….thanks lots !!!

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahahahaha…..too funny !!
    Pardon me, Sir, while I breath this bunny. That's a good idea !!

  7. What a sweet little Bunnnn!!! Um… what is she doing in my underwear drawer?

  8. LBeeeze says:

    Hahahahaha…she just saw you stuff 'em in there.
    Thanks !!

  9. Waterbaby says:

    is it winter where you are already? bunners is sure dressed for it! too cute.

  10. LBeeeze says:

    LOL…she sure does look pretty snuggly !!
    Thanks very much !!

  11. Waterbaby says:

    snuggly and hunkering down for the winter … in September!!?? LOL

  12. You weren't supposed to tell everyone! Shhhhhh

  13. LBeeeze says:

    Just couldn't wait to wear that new fur coat !!
    Thanks !!

  14. LBeeeze says:

    Disapproving bunners can't wait to share their disapproval….but only about the little things….hahahahahaha !!!

  15. Are you supposed to fold up your underwears? Uh oh.

  16. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh, Daisy…that's so funny !!
    It's so nice to see you !!

  17. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwww….thank you very much !!
    Hope you had a wonderful birthday and I really hope that cake was like totally deeeeelish !!

  18. Oh, that's sweet of you! thank you ! It was quiet and full of cake! Super!

  19. LBeeeze says:

    So glad to hear that !!!

Leave a Reply

